Heirs of Vanity – The Complete First Trilogy

The complete first trilogy of the Heirs of Vanity Series (Roland’s Path, Roland’s Vow, and Roland’s Triumph) is now available in one volume! You can find it on Amazon in either paperback, or eBook. If you have Kindle Unlimited, you can read it there for free!

In other news, final production edits are underway for the audiobook of Roland’s Path! Keep an eye on our webite or facebook page for further news and announcements.

Until next time, remember to crush your enemies!


Published by RJ Hanson

Author of the Heirs of Vanity and Lords of Order and Chaos series. Just two series is the over all epic fantasy tale Bloodlines Reforged #bloodlines

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: