New Website UP!

Our new website for our epic fantasy books is up and running!
You can get behind the scenes and background information on characters, locations, and the history of Stratvs where all the Bloodlines Reforged series are and will be set. As of now, the first three books of the Heirs of Vanity series, Roland’s Path, Roland’s Vow, and Roland’s Triumph, are out now. The sister series, Lords of Order and Chaos, will be coming soon. Book I, Fires That Forge is with the editor, and I’m about 22k words into Book II, Bloom of Blood and Bone. Sign up for our newsletter to get information on new releases, upcoming stories, exclusive offers, and giveaways!
Hope to see you there!
Until next time,

Published by RJ Hanson

Author of the Heirs of Vanity and Lords of Order and Chaos series. Just two series is the over all epic fantasy tale Bloodlines Reforged #bloodlines

Leave a Reply